Skip to content

Physical Therapy Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail
Donna Bainbridge Physical Therapist, EdD, ATC 406-243-4017 donna.bainbridge@umontana.edu
Jennifer Bell Clinical Assistant Professor/Associate Director of Clinical Education 406-243-6827 jennifer.bell@umontana.edu
Molly Blair New Directions Wellness Center Gym Coordinator 406-243-4016 molly.blair@umontana.edu
Jaclyn Carson Physical Therapist 406-243-4017 jaclyn.carson@umontana.edu
Mary Coar Physical Therapist and Clinical Instructor 406-243-4017 mary.coar@umontana.edu
Audrey Elias Teaching Assistant, PhD Student 406-243-2609 audrey.elias@umontana.edu
David Forbes Dean of the CHPBS 406-243-4343 david.forbes@umontana.edu
Kathy Frantzreb Administrative Associate, Student/Faculty/Alumni Affairs 406-243-4027 kathy.frantzreb@umontana.edu
Reed Humphrey Professor and Chair, Physical Therapy 406-243-2417 reed.humphrey@umontana.edu
Beth Ikeda Professor, Physical Therapy 406-243-5190 elizabeth.ikeda@umontana.edu
Sharon Johnson Billing Specialist 406-552-9761 sharon.johnson@umontana.edu
Toby Kinney Clinical Assistant Professor 406-243-4684 anthony.kinney@umontana.edu
James Laskin Associate Professor, Physical Therapy 406-243-4757 james.laskin@umontana.edu
Charles Leonard Professor, Physical Therapy 406-243-2710 charles.leonard@umontana.edu
David Levison Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education 406-243-2678 david.levison@umontana.edu
Brenda Tuleya Mahlum Clinical Faculty, Physical Therapist and Coordinator of UMPT Ventures 406-243-5189 brenda.mahlum@umontana.edu
Ryan Mays Research Assistant Professor 406-243-4621 ryan.mays@mso.umt.edu
Heather Mincey Administrative Associate, Clinical/Fiscal Management 406-243-2167 heather.mincey@umontana.edu
Ryan Mizner Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy 406-243-5183 ryan.mizner@umontana.edu
Lori Morin Assistant Dean 406-243-4080 lori.morin@umontana.edu
Sue Ostertag Clinical Assistant Professor, Clinic Director 406-243-2517 susan.ostertag@umontana.edu
Mindy Renfro Research Assistant Professor 406-243-2429 mindy.renfro@umontana.edu
Alex Santos Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy 406-243-2530 alex.santos@umontana.edu
Ken Thompson Administrative Associate, Nora Staael Evert Physical Therapy Clinic 406-243-4006 ken.thompson@umontana.edu

The University of Montana-Missoula
School of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Science
32 Campus Drive
Missoula, MT 59812-4680
Phone 406.243.4753 Fax: 406.243.2795
Email: physical.therapy@umontana.edu

glqxz9283 sfy39587p06